Webinar on Multi-Hub Meetings

hosted by Abbit Multi-Hub Meetings

Start: Thursday, 14 Sep 2017 17:00

End: Thursday, 14 Sep 2017 17:30

  • Title

    WEBINAR: Multi-Hub Meetings 

    Thursday 14 September  - 17:00 PM CET / 16:00 PM GMT / 08:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST

     

    The hybrid multi-city meeting technology that reduces costs, time out of the office and increases number of participants. 

     

    What is Multi-Hub Meetings?

    Multi-Hub Meetings connects several groups in different locations in a high-tech and dynamic way so it feels like one real meeting.

    Groups can be in different cities, countries or continents. Via high-quality technology, real groups are virtually connected in an interactive, international meeting that feels like everyone is in the same room. All it requires is our standardised, temporary set-up in a meeting room, in any venue. 

    Key advantages:

    • global reach with local travel
    • enables meetings that would otherwise be impossible
    • keeps meetings affordable and sustainable
    • limits out of the office time, delegates can join a group closer to home

     

    Why you don't want to miss this webinar

    • learn all about this innovative meeting format
    • discover why companies are choosing Multi-Hub Meetings for their events
    • find out how you can save money, time and create new possibilities for your next meeting

     

    About the speaker

    Maarten Vanneste has been active in the Meetings Industry since 1982 when he founded his company ABBIT. His background is Meeting Design, Production, AV and Technology. As the author of the bestseller book ‘Meeting Architecture, a manifesto’ (2008) he was the founder of a movement developing education for the disciplines around meeting design. 

    In 2011, in Orlando, Florida, he was the recipient of the MPI Rise Award for Industry Leadership. He is a CMM and a CMA.

    As the founding member of the Meeting Design Institute in 2006, he has always been on the frontline of innovation in Meeting Design.

     

    Join this FREE 30-minute webinar 

    Date: Thursday 14 September 2017
    Time: 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST 08:00 PST 
    Plus: Q&A session after the main presentation

    If you can’t join live, register anyway and we will send you a recording

     

    This webinar is brought to you by:

  • Order tickets

    The event is over. It is not possible to purchase tickets anymore.This event used XING Events for online ticketing. Start to organise your own events in an effective and professional way.
    Test it now

  • More events

    • Best of Meeting Design Technology in a Day
      Sands Expo and Convention Center | Las Vegas - USA
      9 October 2017 09:00
      Registration
    • Best of Meeting Design Technology in a Day
      Hostal Clementina
      27 November 2017 09:00
      Registration
    • FRESH networking event at ibtm world | Barcelona, Spain
      Boo Restaurant & Beach Club
      27 November 2017 19:30
      Registration
powered by amiando

Event organizer: Abbit Multi-Hub Meetings
Tutorial - Online Event Management with the ticketing solution from XING Events

Imprint