WEBINAR: The Multi-Hub Meeting format

    Tuesday March 28 - 8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM GMT / 5:30 PM CET

     

    A disruptive meeting format that reduces costs, time out of the office and increases both the number of meetings and participants. 

     

     

    What is a Multi-Hub Meeting?
    A Multi-Hub meeting is a meeting involving a number of groups at different locations all connected by high-tech channels. The groups enjoy a highly interactive international meeting that feels like everyone is in the same room.

     

     

    Key advantages:

     

    • global reach without delegate-travel
    • enables meetings that would otherwise be impossible
    • keeps meetings affordable and sustainable
    • Limit out of the office time

     




     

    Why should you attend this webinar?


    - Learn all about this emerging meeting format that is fast becoming a trend 
    - Discover several case studies of successful Multi-Hub Meetings
    - Become able to offer your clients an alternative meeting format with less costs and more safety 

     

     

    About the speaker

    Maarten Vanneste has been active in the Meetings Industry since 1982 when he founded his company ABBIT. His background is Meeting Design, Production, AV and Technology. As the author of the bestseller book ‘Meeting Architecture, a manifesto’ (2008) he was the founder of a movement developing education for the disciplines around meeting design. 

    In 2011, in Orlando, Florida, he was the recipient of the MPI Rise Award for Industry Leadership. He is a CMM and a CMA.

    As the founding member of the Meeting Design Institute in 2006, he has always been on the frontline of innovation in Meeting Design.

     

     
     

    Join this FREE 30-minute webinar 

    Date: March 28 2017
    Time: 8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM GMT / 5:30 PM CET
    Plus: Q&A session after the main presentation

    If you can’t join live, register anyway and we will send you a recording

     

     

    This webinar is brought to you by:

  • Order tickets

    The event is over. It is not possible to purchase tickets anymore.This event used XING Events for online ticketing. Start to organise your own events in an effective and professional way.
    Test it now

  • More training!

    • Webinar on Multi-Hub Meetings
      14 September 2017 17:00
      Registration
    • Best of Meeting Design Technology in a Day
      Sands Expo and Convention Center | Las Vegas - USA
      9 October 2017 09:00
      Registration
    • Best of Meeting Design Technology in a Day
      Barcelona
      27 November 2017 09:00
      Registration
  • Attendee list

    1 attendee(s): Search
    • Sofia Rodrigues

       

  • Photos

    No photos have been uploaded yet.

powered by amiando

Event organizer: Abbit Multi-Hub Meetings
Tutorial - Online Event Management with the ticketing solution from XING Events

Imprint